Provinces of Canada

Provinces of Canada

All 13 provinces of Canada listed for geographic dowsing uses

Classified in : Dowsing

Display the contents of the chart

Group     Alberta
     British Columbia
     New Brunswick
     Newfoundland and Labrador
     Northwest Territories
     Nova Scotia
     Prince Edward Island

Shared dowsing chart by iandel, the 09/14/2020 - licence CC0

 Details of chart

This application is mainly usable on PC,
You can try landscape mode
Thanks to support us for improve the application.